Contact

Our dedicated spares and logistics departments have the experience to get original parts and equipment to you anywhere in West Africa.
 

Contact us for your heavy-lift solution today.

REGISTERED OFFICE

Paterson Simons & Co (Africa) Ltd.
4 The Offices, 10 Fleet Street
Brighton BN1 4ZE
East Sussex, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1273 625969
Fax: +44 1273 621475
sales@patersonsimons.com
Download Directions
View on Google Maps

Registered in England and Wales.
Company no. 453843

Our sales & service network

GHANA, ACCRA: Head Office
Pasico Ghana Ltd.
PO Box GP480, Accra, Ghana

Tel: +233 (0) 302 664 658/9
Fax: +233 (0) 302 662 103

sales@pasico.com | parts@pasico.com
service@pasico.com | www.pasico.com

NIGERIA, LAGOS: Sales, Parts and Service
Paterson Simons & Company Nigeria Ltd.
68 Marine Rd., Apapa GRA Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: +234 (0) 909 114 2119
Mobile: +234 814 619 6192
nigeria@patersonsimons.com

TOGO, LOMÉ: Sales, Parts & Service
Paterson Simons & Co. Togo SARL U
Lome Container Terminal, Zone Portuaire,
A3 D’Akodessewa, 09 BP 9103 Lomè, Togo

Tel: +228 (0) 901 135 63
togo@patersonsimons.com

GHANA, TEMA: Engineering Sales
Pasico Ghana Ltd. First Floor, Dennis House,
Plot No. TC 15 Harbour Road, Tema

Tel: +233 (0) 303 204 963
Tel: +233 (0) 303 211 143
Fax: 233 (0) 303 201 528
engineering@pasico.com

GHANA, TAKORADI: Western Region Sales, Parts and Service
Pasico Ghana Ltd. Longshore Close,
WS-349-8173, Takoradi, Ghana

Tel: +233 (0) 312 026 786
Fax: +233 (0) 312 026 784
takoradi@pasico.com